Visit of delegation from Bhutan on December 10, 2012

Mr. Dasho Ugen Chewang, Chair of AASBB, Mr. Bhanu Bhakta Chhetri, Member of AASBB, Mr. Karma Tenzin, Member of TWC, a technical wing of AASBB, Mr. Kinzang, General Secretary, AASBB secretariat had visited ICAI on December 10, 2012. They had a meeting with CA. Jaydeep N. Shah, President, ICAI; Shri Rakesh Sehgal, Additional Secretary, ICAI; CA. Monika Jain, Asst. Secretary, ICAI and CA. Mudit Vashishtha, Asst. Secretary, ICAI to carry forward the discussions on MoU between ICAI and AASBB. They had highly appreciated the IFRS training conducted by ICAI in Bhutan.